2015 Windy City Poker Championship - $3k Buy-in - Feature Table 3 of 3

$3,000 Buy-in Benefitting Shady Oaks Camp

The 2015 WCPC coverage this episode is the featured table hour 3 of 3, featuring Jeff Holcomb, Faraz Jaka, Gary Carr, Richard Roeper, Stan Jablonsky, and Michael Sabbia. Hosted by Jason Finn and Bernard Lee. Event benefits Shady Oaks Camp.