Windy City Poker Championship Spring 2013 Championship Now Online

WCPC Spring 2013 Chris Moneymaker Aaron MasseyAfter a long wait, the 2013 Spring Championship conclusion (episode 3 of 3) is now online at (brought to you by  

Aaron Massey, Mike Steinberg, Pawel Andrzejewski, Chris Moneymaker, Nick Brancato, and Donald Bates remain.  Who will take down the title and the top prize?

Click the image to watch the exciting finale!